I know that, like me, you’ll be in Sutton Park tomorrow (1/1/09) for the Score Champs, and in the Clent Hills on the 25th for my first attempt at planning a proper event on a proper area, but what about the other 363 days?? For my own benefit I’ve put together a spreadsheet of events and I’ve put a copy on the web here. Red=I’m heavily involved. Yellow=I’m definitely attending. Hopefully I’ll find a way of improving the formatting! It’ll be updated as time goes by, and used to provide the monthly digest on this blog. If you think something is wrong or missing, please let me know.

Harlequins have produced a more entertaining version in the form of a downloadable calendar. (Spot yours truly!)

n.b. The Chasers event at Shugborough (1st February) has been cancelled. I don’t know whether some alternative entertainment will be provided.

